联系我们

我们的历史

“20年来我们一直在努力创造充满活力的宜居社区,对墨尔本的设计和生活方式都产生了积极影响。对我们来说,重要的是能够打造为客人带来世代财富的美好家园,并且通过我们的建筑,能让我们这座了不起的城市更加丰富而有深度。”

——创始人兼首席执行官 Andrew Retting

R.Corporation锐鼎集团于2000年成立,20年的丰富经验使之成为了澳大利亚最具规模的私营开发公司之一。以提供最佳的地产投资体验,为人知晓。

锐鼎集团荣获过多项大奖,开发经验横跨住宅、商业、零售领域。通过尽力打造充满活力的工作、生活空间,提高业主和住户的参与度和长期满意度。

公司业绩

R.Corporation锐鼎集团对它的4000多名住户,每一次都信守承诺。公司已经开发了30幢建筑,项目总值达20亿澳币,完工率100%。

R.Corporation锐鼎集团有一套独特的,从头至尾的客户服务体系,以保证每一位客户有一个绝佳的购房体验。住户需求和锐鼎集团所构建的社区是否足够宜居,是我们每个项目在每一个阶段都最核心考虑的。

“小到每套公寓的细节设计,大到一整个楼盘设施、氛围、文化的构建,每一处我们都考虑周全,让您坐享其成。”

— 创始人兼首席执行官 Andrew Retting

领导团队

03
10

Let's talk

Our History

“For over 20 years we have been creating vibrant communities that make a progressive difference to the design and lifestyle of Melbourne. It is important to us to create homes, spaces and communities that build generational wealth for our clients and add further depth and richness to the fabric of our great city”

— Founder & CEO, Andrew Rettig

Founded in 2000, R. Corporation is one of Australia’s largest, privately owned development companies known for delivering the very best property investment experience.

Multi award-winning experience that spans residential, commercial and retail projects that establish vibrant communities, increasing purchaser and resident engagement and satisfaction for the long term.

Track Record

R.Corporation delivers on its promise every time for over 4,000 residents. The company has developed more than 30 buildings comprising a total project value approaching $2 billion with 100 percent completion rate.

R. Corporation has a unique, end to end client service model delivering on its promise of a premium property purchase and ownership experience. The people and communities that dwell within an R. Corporation development are at the heart of each phase of a project from the outset.

“From the tiniest detail to the way each property fits into the wider community, our process ensures everything is considered”

— Founder & CEO, Andrew Rettig

Our Leaders